Das Team

Dr. Christian Hemmers
Obmann
christian@sonius.at
Mag. Christina Schmid
Obmann-Stellvertreterin
schmid.christina@gmx.at
Dr. Martina Reitberger-Klimesch
Kassierin
mreitberger@hotmail.com
Ing. Peter H. Wächter
Schriftführer
peter.waechter@drei.at
Mag. Harald Janko
Rechnungsprüfer
T 0664/60 07 25 23 96
h.janko@landesmuseum.at
Dr. Björn Berning
Rechnungsprüfer
T 0732/7720 52398
b.berning@landesmuseum.at

Wissenschaftlicher Beirat

Dr. Bernhard Prokisch, OÖ. Landesmuseum, Numismatik • Dr. Reinhardt Harreither, Museum Lauriacum, Enns • Dr. Renate Miglbauer, Stadtmuseum Wels • Dr. Erwin M. Ruprechtsberger, Nordico – Museum der Stadt Linz • Mag. Heinz Gruber, Landeskonservatorat Oberösterreich • Mag. Cyril Dworsky, Geschäftsführer Kuratorium Pfahlbauten • Dr. Jutta Leskovar, OÖ. Landesmuseum, Ur- und Frühgeschichte • Dr. Stefan Traxler, OÖ. Landesmuseum, Römerzeit

Graphische Arbeiten

Werner Schmolmüller, farbgerecht.com, Linz/Donau, T 0664/433 05 67, werner@sonius.at